Home Product Chemise de Présentation 100 Pochettes A4 (noir)

Chemise de Présentation 100 Pochettes A4 (noir)

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Chemise de Présentation 100 Pochettes A4 (noir)

La chemise de présentation à grande capacité de Rapesco a 100 pochettes internes qui vous permettent de présenter jusquíà 200 pages. Cette chemise de présentation A4 en polypropylène épais est suffisamment solide qu’elle peut rester debout tandis que sa fermeture élastique maintient en place son contenu. Elle bénéficie également d’une étiquette le long du dos…

Afficher

  • 100 pochettes pour présenter jusqu'à 200 pages de manière professionnelle et élégante
  • Fermeture élastique pour maintenir en place son contenu
  • étiquette sur le dos pour une personnalisation et une indexation sans effort.
  • Couleur: Noir
  • Lot de 1 Chemise de Présentation
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

La chemise de présentation à grande capacité de Rapesco a 100 pochettes internes qui vous permettent de présenter jusquíà 200 pages. Cette chemise de présentation A4 en polypropylène épais est suffisamment solide qu’elle peut rester debout tandis que sa fermeture élastique maintient en place son contenu. Elle bénéficie également d’une étiquette le long du dos pour une personnalisation et une indexation facile.

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.50
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
100 Pocket, A4 Hi-Capacity Display Book - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product 100 Pocket, A4 Hi-Capacity Display Book

100 Pocket, A4 Hi-Capacity Display Book

Click to enlarge image

100 Pocket, A4 Hi-Capacity Display Book

The Rapesco A4 Hi-Capacity Display Book has 100 Pockets enabling you to display up to 200 pages. This heavy gauge A4 polypropylene display book is sturdy enough to stand upright and its contents can be secured via the elastic closure. It also features a full-length label along the spine for indexing and personalisation.

See more...

  • 100 pocket A4 polypropylene display book, with 200 viewing sides, which is sturdy enough to stand upright
  • Contents can be secured by elastic closing device on the cover
  • Removable, full length spine label
  • Colour: Black
  • Pack: 1 Book
  • Share this product:

Product Information

The Rapesco A4 Hi-Capacity Display Book has 100 Pockets enabling you to display up to 200 pages. This heavy gauge A4 polypropylene display book is sturdy enough to stand upright and its contents can be secured via the elastic closure. It also features a full-length label along the spine for indexing and personalisation.

Item Weight (kg): 0.50
Product Dimensions: 60 x 240 x 310mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.