Home Produkt 100-Folien-Sichtbuch mit großer Kapazität, A4

100-Folien-Sichtbuch mit großer Kapazität, A4

Bild anklicken zum Vergrößern

100-Folien-Sichtbuch mit großer Kapazität, A4

Mit diesem 100-Hüllen-Sichtbuch in A4-Größe können Sie bis zu 200 Seiten sicher ablegen und präsentieren. Dieses Sichtbuch ist robust genug, um aufrecht zu stehen, und sein Inhalt kann über den elastischen Verschluss gesichert werden. Ein Rückenetikett in voller Länge ermöglicht Ihnen die Beschriftung und Personalisierung.

mehr sehen

  • Aufrecht stehendes, robustes 100-Hüllen-Sichtbuch aus Polypropylen in A4-Größe
  • Inhalte können über den elastischen Verschluss gesichert werden
  • Entfernbares Rückenetikett in voller Länge
  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Packung: 1 Sichtbuch
  • Dieses Produkt teilen:

Produktinformationen

Mit diesem 100-Hüllen-Sichtbuch in A4-Größe können Sie bis zu 200 Seiten sicher ablegen und präsentieren. Dieses Sichtbuch ist robust genug, um aufrecht zu stehen, und sein Inhalt kann über den elastischen Verschluss gesichert werden. Ein Rückenetikett in voller Länge ermöglicht Ihnen die Beschriftung und Personalisierung.

Einzelteil-Gewicht (kg): 0.50
Artikelabmessungen: mm

Bei Rapesco sind wir sehr stolz auf die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte und Kundenservice. Wenn Sie Hilfe mit einem unserer Produkte benötigen oder irgendeine Unterstützung anderer Art, laden wir Sie herzlichst ein Kontakt mit uns durch tellus@rapesco.com zunehmen

Select your Country
100 Pocket, A4 Hi-Capacity Display Book - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product 100 Pocket, A4 Hi-Capacity Display Book

100 Pocket, A4 Hi-Capacity Display Book

Click to enlarge image

100 Pocket, A4 Hi-Capacity Display Book

The Rapesco A4 Hi-Capacity Display Book has 100 Pockets enabling you to display up to 200 pages. This heavy gauge A4 polypropylene display book is sturdy enough to stand upright and its contents can be secured via the elastic closure. It also features a full-length label along the spine for indexing and personalisation.

See more...

  • 100 pocket A4 polypropylene display book, with 200 viewing sides, which is sturdy enough to stand upright
  • Contents can be secured by elastic closing device on the cover
  • Removable, full length spine label
  • Colour: Black
  • Pack: 1 Book
  • Share this product:

Product Information

The Rapesco A4 Hi-Capacity Display Book has 100 Pockets enabling you to display up to 200 pages. This heavy gauge A4 polypropylene display book is sturdy enough to stand upright and its contents can be secured via the elastic closure. It also features a full-length label along the spine for indexing and personalisation.

Item Weight (kg): 0.50
Product Dimensions: 60 x 240 x 310mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.