Home Product Dégrafeur 101 (Bleu)

Dégrafeur 101 (Bleu)

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Dégrafeur 101 (Bleu)

Le Dégrafeur 101 de Rapesco – l’original reste le meilleur. Facile et avec une bonne sécurité d’utilisation, le dégrafeur 101 de Rapesco glisse sous l’agrafe avec aise. Couleur: bleu. Garantie de 3 ans.

Afficher

  • Bien adapté à la main pour une utilisation facile.
  • Facile et avec une bonne sécurité d'utilisation, le dégrafeur 101 de Rapesco glisse sous l'agrafe avec aise.
  • Couleur: bleu
  • L - 134mm x P - 15mm
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Le Dégrafeur 101 de Rapesco – l’original reste le meilleur. Facile et avec une bonne sécurité d’utilisation, le dégrafeur 101 de Rapesco glisse sous l’agrafe avec aise. Couleur: bleu. Garantie de 3 ans.

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.03
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
101 Staple Remover (blue) - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product 101 Staple Remover (blue)

101 Staple Remover (blue)

Click to enlarge image

101 Staple Remover (blue)

The Rapesco 101 Staple Remover – the original and still the best. Safe and easy to use with a contoured grip – the 101 Staple Remover slides under the staple to remove and retain staple with ease. Colour: Blue

See more...

  • Safe and easy to use with contoured grip
  • Slides under staple top to remove and retain staple
  • Colour: Blue
  • L - 195mm x W - 15mm
  • Share this product:

Product Information

The Rapesco 101 Staple Remover – the original and still the best. Safe and easy to use with a contoured grip – the 101 Staple Remover slides under the staple to remove and retain staple with ease. Colour: Blue

Item Weight (kg): 0.03
Product Dimensions: 13 x 55 x 195 mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.