Home Product Classeur 2 Anneaux 15mm A4

Classeur 2 Anneaux 15mm A4

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Classeur 2 Anneaux 15mm A4

Ce classeur 2 anneaux A4 15mm moderne est fabriqué à partir de polypropylène coloré et texturé. Sa capacité compact vous aide à économiser de líespace lorsque l’on n’a pas besoin d’un classeur plus large. Une excellente manière de transporter les documents, ce classeur rentre bien dans la plupart des sacs. Il bénéficie également d’une étiquette…

Afficher

  • Mécanisme 2 anneaux avec une capacité de 15mm pour économiser de l'espace
  • Fabriqué à partir de polypropylène texturé pour une apparence élégante
  • étiquette sur le dos pour une personnalisation facile
  • Pochette interne avec porte-cartes de visite
  • Lot de 10 classeurs, incolores
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Ce classeur 2 anneaux A4 15mm moderne est fabriqué à partir de polypropylène coloré et texturé. Sa capacité compact vous aide à économiser de líespace lorsque l’on n’a pas besoin d’un classeur plus large. Une excellente manière de transporter les documents, ce classeur rentre bien dans la plupart des sacs. Il bénéficie également d’une étiquette sur le dos pour une personnalisation facile La pochette interne vous permet d’entreposer les papiers isolés tout en intégrant un porte-cartes de visite. Lot de 10 classeurs incolores

Poids de l'Article (kg): 1.58
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
15mm 2-Ring, Oversized Ring Binder, A4 (clear) - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product 15mm 2-Ring, Oversized Ring Binder, A4 (clear)

15mm 2-Ring, Oversized Ring Binder, A4 (clear)

Click to enlarge image

15mm 2-Ring, Oversized Ring Binder, A4 (clear)

Modern 15mm 2-ring binder made from coloured and textured polypropylene in A4 size. Its smaller capacity helps save space where a larger capacity binder is not required. Excellent for taking files on the move, it fits well into most cases. This binder also features a Removable full length wrap-around spine label for personalisation. The internal…

See more...

  • 2-ring 'O' mechanismin 15mm capacity for storing perforated sheets or folders
  • Made from stylish textured polypropylene
  • Removable/full length wrap-around spine label
  • Internal pocket including business card holder
  • Pack: 10 Binders, Clear
  • Share this product:

Product Information

Modern 15mm 2-ring binder made from coloured and textured polypropylene in A4 size. Its smaller capacity helps save space where a larger capacity binder is not required. Excellent for taking files on the move, it fits well into most cases. This binder also features a Removable full length wrap-around spine label for personalisation. The internal pocket inside the front cover allows the storage of loose papers and also includes a business card holder. Pack contains 10 clear binders.

Item Weight (kg): 1.58
Product Dimensions: 50 x 363 x 333mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.