Select your Country
17mm matte Schere mit farbigem Griff (2,0mm Klinge) - DE
Home Produkt 17mm matte Schere mit farbigem Griff (2,0mm Klinge)

17mm matte Schere mit farbigem Griff (2,0mm Klinge)

Bild anklicken zum Vergrößern

17mm matte Schere mit farbigem Griff (2,0mm Klinge)

Rapesco 17mm matte Schere – einzigartiger leuchtender farbiger matter Griff mit gehärteten Klingen aus rostfreiem Stahl. Gefertigt aus Premium Qualitäts Material. Diese Scheren sind geeignet für Links- oder Rechtshänder und kommt mit einer 3 Jahres Garantie.

mehr sehen

  • Doppelte Bodenklingen für sauberes Schneiden
  • Glatte ABS Griffe für den bequemen Gebrauch
  • Rechts- oder Linkshänder Bedienung
  • 3 Jahre Garantie
  • Dieses Produkt teilen:

Produktinformationen

Rapesco 17mm matte Schere – einzigartiger leuchtender farbiger matter Griff mit gehärteten Klingen aus rostfreiem Stahl. Gefertigt aus Premium Qualitäts Material. Diese Scheren sind geeignet für Links- oder Rechtshänder und kommt mit einer 3 Jahres Garantie.

Einzelteil-Gewicht (kg): 0.05
Artikelabmessungen: 12 x 90 x 200 mm

Bei Rapesco sind wir sehr stolz auf die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte und Kundenservice. Wenn Sie Hilfe mit einem unserer Produkte benötigen oder irgendeine Unterstützung anderer Art, laden wir Sie herzlichst ein Kontakt mit uns durch tellus@rapesco.com zunehmen

Select your Country
17cm Frosted Scissors - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product 17cm Frosted Scissors

17cm Frosted Scissors

Click to enlarge image

17cm Frosted Scissors

Rapesco 17cm Frosted Scissors – unique, brightly coloured frosted handles with hardened stainless steel blades. Made from premium quality materials these scissors are suitable for left or right handed users and are backed by a 10 year guarantee.

See more...

  • Double-ground stainless steel blades for clean cutting
  • Smooth ABS handles for comfortable use
  • Right or left handed operation
  • 10 year guarantee
  • Share this product:

Product Information

Rapesco 17cm Frosted Scissors – unique, brightly coloured frosted handles with hardened stainless steel blades. Made from premium quality materials these scissors are suitable for left or right handed users and are backed by a 10 year guarantee.

Item Weight (kg): 0.05
Product Dimensions: 12 x 90 x 200 mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.