Home Product Chemise de Présentation 24 Pochettes A4

Chemise de Présentation 24 Pochettes A4

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Chemise de Présentation 24 Pochettes A4

Cette chemise de présentation reliée en PVC A4 avec 24 pochettes de Rapesco vous permet de protéger et de présenter tous vos projets et toutes vos présentations d’une manière nette et professionnelle. Elle bénéficie également d’un porte-carte de visite sur la couverture pour une personnalisation facile. Les 24 pochettes internes vous permettent de présenter 48…

Afficher

  • Chemise reliée et recouverte en PVC pour une présentation professionnelle et élégante de vos documents
  • Pochettes internes avec ouverture haut pour un accès facile à vos pages
  • Elle bénéficie également d'un porte-carte de visite sur la couverture pour une personnalisation nette.
  • Pochette transparente en deuxième et quatrième de couverture pour un rangement facile des documents isolés
  • Lot de 1 chemise noire
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Cette chemise de présentation reliée en PVC A4 avec 24 pochettes de Rapesco vous permet de protéger et de présenter tous vos projets et toutes vos présentations d’une manière nette et professionnelle. Elle bénéficie également d’un porte-carte de visite sur la couverture pour une personnalisation facile. Les 24 pochettes internes vous permettent de présenter 48 pages.

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.75
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
24 Pocket Display Book, A4 - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product 24 Pocket Display Book, A4

24 Pocket Display Book, A4

Click to enlarge image

24 Pocket Display Book, A4

This 24-pocket A4 PVC hardback display book from Rapesco allows you to store and protect your projects and presentations in a neat and professional manner. It also features a transparent business card holder on the front cover for personalisation. The 24 internal non-glare clear pockets allows you to display 48 sides.

See more...

  • Premium quality hardbacked A4 PVC display book for the professional and stylish presentation of your documents
  • Easy access internal top opening non-glare clear pockets
  • Useful business card holder on the front cover for personalisation
  • Half width clear pocket inside front and rear cover
  • Pack: 1 Black Book
  • Share this product:

Product Information

This 24-pocket A4 PVC hardback display book from Rapesco allows you to store and protect your projects and presentations in a neat and professional manner. It also features a transparent business card holder on the front cover for personalisation. The 24 internal non-glare clear pockets allows you to display 48 sides.

Item Weight (kg): 0.75
Product Dimensions: mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.