Select your Country
810-P (12 Blatt) (violett) - DE
Home Produkt 810-P (12 Blatt) (violett)

810-P (12 Blatt) (violett)

Bild anklicken zum Vergrößern

810-P (12 Blatt) (violett)

Kompakt, praktisch und elegant – der Rapesco 810-P, 2-fach Locher. Mit seinem leuchtenden, farbigen, durchsichtigen Gehäuse kommt dieser Locher mit vielen Funktionen wie einer Sperrung für Sicherheit und einfache Lagerung, einer verstellbaren Papierführung und einem angepassten Konfetti-Fach. Leicht im Gewicht und einfach zu Benutzen, der 810-P locht durch bis zu 12 Blatt Papier (80gsm) auf…

mehr sehen

  • Locher für das Büro oder für Schüler/Studenten aus Metallverschleißteilen für zuverlässiges und konsequentes Lochen
  • Gummi-Klappe für Konfetti-Fach für einfache Öffnung und bessere Stabilität
  • Sperrbarer Griffschalter für einfache Lagerung
  • Verstellbare Papierführung
  • Kapazität: 12 Blatt
  • Dieses Produkt teilen:

Produktinformationen

Kompakt, praktisch und elegant – der Rapesco 810-P, 2-fach Locher. Mit seinem leuchtenden, farbigen, durchsichtigen Gehäuse kommt dieser Locher mit vielen Funktionen wie einer Sperrung für Sicherheit und einfache Lagerung, einer verstellbaren Papierführung und einem angepassten Konfetti-Fach. Leicht im Gewicht und einfach zu Benutzen, der 810-P locht durch bis zu 12 Blatt Papier (80gsm) auf einmal und ist eine große Bereicherung für jeden Schreibtisch. Gefertigt aus hochqualitativen Teilen, der 810-P 2-fach Locher von Rapesco bietet eine 15 Jahre Garantie.

Einzelteil-Gewicht (kg): 0.15
Artikelabmessungen: 42 x 110 x 62mm

Bei Rapesco sind wir sehr stolz auf die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte und Kundenservice. Wenn Sie Hilfe mit einem unserer Produkte benötigen oder irgendeine Unterstützung anderer Art, laden wir Sie herzlichst ein Kontakt mit uns durch tellus@rapesco.com zunehmen

Select your Country
810-P (blue) - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product 810-P (blue)

810-P (blue)

Click to enlarge image

810-P (blue)

Compact, handy and stylish – the Rapesco 810-P, 2-Hole Punch. With its fun, brightly coloured see-through casing, this hole punch is loaded with features including a locking device for safety and ease of storage, an adjustable paper guide and fitted confetti tray. Lightweight, easy to use and fun, the 810-P can punch through up to 12…

See more...

  • Personal/student punch with metal working parts for reliable and consistent hole-punching
  • Rubberised flip down confetti tray for easy opening and better stability
  • Handle locking device for safety/storage
  • Adjustable Paper Guide
  • Capacity: 12 Sheets
  • Share this product:

Product Information

Compact, handy and stylish – the Rapesco 810-P, 2-Hole Punch. With its fun, brightly coloured see-through casing, this hole punch is loaded with features including a locking device for safety and ease of storage, an adjustable paper guide and fitted confetti tray. Lightweight, easy to use and fun, the 810-P can punch through up to 12 sheets of paper (80gsm) at a time and is a great addition to any desktop. Made from high quality parts, the 810-P 2-Hole Punch from Rapesco comes backed by a 15 year guarantee.

Item Weight (kg): 0.15
Product Dimensions: 42 x 110 x 62mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

820 (blue)

Rapesco 820 Metal Hole Punch. Offering tough metal working parts, precision pres...