Home Product Agrafes Galvanisées 923/10mm (Lot de 4 000)

Agrafes Galvanisées 923/10mm (Lot de 4 000)

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Agrafes Galvanisées 923/10mm (Lot de 4 000)

Ces agrafes de haute performance de Rapseco sont galvanisées pour une meilleure durée de vie. Pour usage dans les agrafeuses qui acceptent les agrafes 923. Ces agrafes peuvent être utilisées dans les agrafeuses Swingline Heavy Duty, Rapid Type 9, Rexel Type 23 & Type 66 et Novus Type 23. Elles conviennent aussi aux agrafeuses 5…

Afficher

  • Fil en acier galvanisé de haute qualité.
  • Agrafes à pointe pour une insertion facile et nette.
  • Ces agrafes de haute performance de Rapseco sont galvanisés pour une meilleure durée de vie. pour usage dans les agrafeuses qui acceptent les agrafes 923.
  • Pour usage dans les agrafeuses Rapid Type 9 et Novus Type 23
  • Ils conviennent aussi aux agrafeuses 5 Star et Q-Connect.
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Ces agrafes de haute performance de Rapseco sont galvanisées pour une meilleure durée de vie. Pour usage dans les agrafeuses qui acceptent les agrafes 923. Ces agrafes peuvent être utilisées dans les agrafeuses Swingline Heavy Duty, Rapid Type 9, Rexel Type 23 & Type 66 et Novus Type 23. Elles conviennent aussi aux agrafeuses 5 Star et Q-Connect. Lot de 4000 agrafes dont 4 boîtes de 1000. Longueur de 10mm. Aussi disponibles: 8mm, 12mm, 14mm, 17mm, 20mm et 23mm.

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.394
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
923/10mm (23 Type) Galvanised Staples (box of 4,000) - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product 923/10mm (23 Type) Galvanised Staples (box of 4,000)

923/10mm (23 Type) Galvanised Staples (box of 4,000)

Click to enlarge image

923/10mm (23 Type) Galvanised Staples (box of 4,000)

High quality 10mm galvanised staples for Rapesco Heavy Duty stapling machines using 923 type staples. Also compatible for use in Swingline Heavy Duty, Rapid Type 9, Rexel Type 23 and Type 66 and Novus Type 23 Staplers. These will also fit 5 Star and Q-Connect heavy duty staplers. Box of 4,000 Staples containing four inner…

See more...

  • High quality steel wire with galvanised finish for increased durability
  • All staples have been manufactured with a chisel point for easy insertion
  • 10mm Staples for Rapesco Heavy Duty Staplers using 923 Staples
  • Will also fit Rapid Type 9 and Novus Type 23 Staplers
  • Also compatible with 5 Start and Q-Connect Heavy Duty staplers
  • Share this product:

Product Information

High quality 10mm galvanised staples for Rapesco Heavy Duty stapling machines using 923 type staples. Also compatible for use in Swingline Heavy Duty, Rapid Type 9, Rexel Type 23 and Type 66 and Novus Type 23 Staplers. These will also fit 5 Star and Q-Connect heavy duty staplers. Box of 4,000 Staples containing four inner boxes of 1,000 staples each in leg length of 10mm. Also come in 8mm, 12mm, 14mm, 17mm, 20mm and 23mm.

Item Weight (kg): 0.394
Product Dimensions: 62x80x59mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.