Home Product Agrafeuse Bowfin Demi-Bande (Noir)

Agrafeuse Bowfin Demi-Bande (Noir)

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Agrafeuse Bowfin Demi-Bande (Noir)

L’Agrafeuse Bowfin 535 de Rapesco est une addition élégante, performante et pratique à tous bureaux. Cette agrafeuse à chargement par le dessus bénéficie d’un mécanisme d’ouverture béante pour un rechargement rapide et une partie supérieure en ABS pour une utilisation facile. Cette agrafeuse durable est capable d’agrafer jusqu’à25 feuilles (80 g/m2). Garantie 15 ans. Couleur:…

Afficher

  • Agrafeuse demi-bande qui accepte les agrafes 26/6mm avec chargement par le dessus.
  • Compatible avec les agrafes 24/6 et 26/6mm. Fourni avec 105 agrafes 26/6mm.
  • Base caoutchouté pour une meilleure stabilité.
  • Capacité: 25 feuilles
  • Garantie de 15 ans
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

L’Agrafeuse Bowfin 535 de Rapesco est une addition élégante, performante et pratique à tous bureaux. Cette agrafeuse à chargement par le dessus bénéficie d’un mécanisme d’ouverture béante pour un rechargement rapide et une partie supérieure en ABS pour une utilisation facile. Cette agrafeuse durable est capable d’agrafer jusqu’à25 feuilles (80 g/m2). Garantie 15 ans. Couleur: Rouge

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.21
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
Bowfin (red) - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product Bowfin (red)

Bowfin (red)

Click to enlarge image

Bowfin (red)

The Rapesco Bowfin stapler – a hardworking, practical addition to any desktop. This half-strip, top-loading metal stapler features an ABS top cap for ease of use and a full rubber base for stability. This durable stapler is backed by a 15 year Guarantee and has a capacity of 25 sheets (80gsm). Colour: Red

See more...

  • Small, half Strip, top loading stapler made from metal for added durability and reliability
  • Uses 26/6 & 24/6mm staples and comes with 105 26/6mm staples for a quick start
  • Full rubber base for added stability
  • Capacity: 25 Sheets
  • 15 year guarantee
  • Share this product:

Product Information

The Rapesco Bowfin stapler – a hardworking, practical addition to any desktop. This half-strip, top-loading metal stapler features an ABS top cap for ease of use and a full rubber base for stability. This durable stapler is backed by a 15 year Guarantee and has a capacity of 25 sheets (80gsm). Colour: Red

Item Weight (kg): 0.21
Product Dimensions: 37 x 130 x 53 mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.