Home Product Pochette Porte-Document Transparente avec Bouton-Pression A5

Pochette Porte-Document Transparente avec Bouton-Pression A5

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Pochette Porte-Document Transparente avec Bouton-Pression A5

Cette pochette porte-document de taille A5 est idéale au bureau, à la maison et à líécole. Elle peut également être utilisée pour ranger tous les documents individuels au cours díune réunion. Grâce à sa large capacité, cette pochette peut contenir jusqu’à 50 pages et elle bénéficie également d’un rabat avec bouton-pression en couleur coordonnée pour…

Afficher

  • Rabat avec bouton-pression en couleur coordonnée pour maintenir en place les documents
  • Grande capacité de jusqu'à 50 feuilles
  • Porte-stylo intégré sous le rabat courbé
  • Taille A5
  • Lot de 5 en couleurs vives transparentes assorties
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Cette pochette porte-document de taille A5 est idéale au bureau, à la maison et à líécole. Elle peut également être utilisée pour ranger tous les documents individuels au cours díune réunion. Grâce à sa large capacité, cette pochette peut contenir jusqu’à 50 pages et elle bénéficie également d’un rabat avec bouton-pression en couleur coordonnée pour maintenir en place vos documents. Un porte-stylo se trouve sous le rabat. Lot de 5 pochettes porte-document avec bouton-pression en couleurs vives assorties pour un rangement facile des documents.

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.09
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
Bright Transparent Popper Wallet, A5 (assorted colours) - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product Bright Transparent Popper Wallet, A5 (assorted colours)

Bright Transparent Popper Wallet, A5 (assorted colours)

Click to enlarge image

Bright Transparent Popper Wallet, A5 (assorted colours)

This A5 size Popper Wallet is ideal for use at the office, home or in education. It is popular as a general storage file for loose papers when attending meetings or for keeping papers tidy for filing. Its Large capacity will hold up to 50 pages and it also features a foldover flap with colour…

See more...

  • Foldover flap with colour co-ordinated press-stud closure to keep documents secure
  • Large capacity of up to 50 sheets
  • Pen holder cut-out under curved flap
  • A5 Size
  • Pack of 5 in assorted bright transparent colours
  • Share this product:

Product Information

This A5 size Popper Wallet is ideal for use at the office, home or in education. It is popular as a general storage file for loose papers when attending meetings or for keeping papers tidy for filing. Its Large capacity will hold up to 50 pages and it also features a foldover flap with colour co-ordinated press-stud closure to keep papers secure. Under the curved flap you will also find a pen holder. Pack contains 5 popper wallets in assorted bright colours for easy colour-coordinated filing.

Item Weight (kg): 0.09
Product Dimensions: 10 x 185 x 245mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.