Home Product Pochette Porte-Document Transparente avec Bouton-Pression Incolore Papier Ministre (Lot de 5)

Pochette Porte-Document Transparente avec Bouton-Pression Incolore Papier Ministre (Lot de 5)

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Pochette Porte-Document Transparente avec Bouton-Pression Incolore Papier Ministre (Lot de 5)

Cette pochette papier ministre avec bouton-pression est idéale au bureau, à la maison et à líécole. Elle peut également être utilisée pour ranger tous les documents individuels au cours díune réunion. Grâce à sa large capacité, cette pochette peut contenir jusqu’à 50 pages et elle bénéficie également d’un rabat avec bouton-pression en couleur coordonnée pour…

Afficher

  • Rabat à bouton-pression en couleur coordonné pour maintenir en place vos documents
  • Polypropylène transparente pour une visualisation facile de son contenu
  • Porte-stylo intégré sous le rabat courbé
  • Format papier ministre, lot de 5
  • Couleur: Incolore
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Cette pochette papier ministre avec bouton-pression est idéale au bureau, à la maison et à líécole. Elle peut également être utilisée pour ranger tous les documents individuels au cours díune réunion. Grâce à sa large capacité, cette pochette peut contenir jusqu’à 50 pages et elle bénéficie également d’un rabat avec bouton-pression en couleur coordonnée pour maintenir en place vos documents. Un porte-stylo se trouve sous le rabat. Lot de 5 pochettes porte-documents incolores

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.20
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
Clear Transparent Popper Wallet, Foolscap - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product Clear Transparent Popper Wallet, Foolscap

Clear Transparent Popper Wallet, Foolscap

Click to enlarge image

Clear Transparent Popper Wallet, Foolscap

This foolscap size Popper Wallet is ideal for use at the office, home or education. It is popular as a general storage file for loose papers when attending meetings or keeping papers tidy for filing. Its large capacity will hold up to 50 pages and it also features a foldover flap with colour co-ordinated press-stud…

See more...

  • Foldover flap with colour co-ordinated press-stud closure to keep contents safe and secure
  • Clear polypropylene for easy viewing of documents
  • Pen holder cut-out under curved flap
  • Foolscap Size, packed 5
  • Colour: Clear
  • Share this product:

Product Information

This foolscap size Popper Wallet is ideal for use at the office, home or education. It is popular as a general storage file for loose papers when attending meetings or keeping papers tidy for filing. Its large capacity will hold up to 50 pages and it also features a foldover flap with colour co-ordinated press-stud closure to keep papers secure. Under the curved flap you will also find a pen holder. Pack contains 5 clear popper wallets.

Item Weight (kg): 0.20
Product Dimensions: 10 x 240 x 360mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.