Home Produkt Doppel-Dosenanspitzer (durchsichtig)

Doppel-Dosenanspitzer (durchsichtig)

Bild anklicken zum Vergrößern

Doppel-Dosenanspitzer (durchsichtig)

Dieser Dosenanspitzer ist ein stilvoller Doppelspitzer mit durchsichtigem Behälter und weißem Deckel. Er verfügt über Metallklingen und einen transparenten Spänebehälter. Die zwei Löcher eignen sich für Stifte mit 6mm und 8mm Durchmesser.

mehr sehen

  • Transparenter Spänebehälter, damit Sie wissen, wann er entleert werden muss
  • Für Stifte mit 6mm und 8mm Durchmesser
  • Farbe: transparent und weiß
  • Mit Metallklingen
  • Dieses Produkt teilen:

Produktinformationen

Dieser Dosenanspitzer ist ein stilvoller Doppelspitzer mit durchsichtigem Behälter und weißem Deckel. Er verfügt über Metallklingen und einen transparenten Spänebehälter. Die zwei Löcher eignen sich für Stifte mit 6mm und 8mm Durchmesser.

Einzelteil-Gewicht (kg): 0.20
Artikelabmessungen: mm

Bei Rapesco sind wir sehr stolz auf die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte und Kundenservice. Wenn Sie Hilfe mit einem unserer Produkte benötigen oder irgendeine Unterstützung anderer Art, laden wir Sie herzlichst ein Kontakt mit uns durch tellus@rapesco.com zunehmen

Select your Country
Double Barrel Sharpener - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product Double Barrel Sharpener

Double Barrel Sharpener

Click to enlarge image

Double Barrel Sharpener

Rapesco’s Double Barrel Pencil Sharpener is a stylish pencil sharpener that comes in assorted colours and features metal blades with a transparent shavings compartment. Double holes for 6mm and 8mm diameter pencils.

See more...

  • Metal blades with transparent shavings compartment so you know when it's time to emply
  • For 6mm and 8mm diameter pencils
  • Colour: Assorted
  • Share this product:

Product Information

Rapesco’s Double Barrel Pencil Sharpener is a stylish pencil sharpener that comes in assorted colours and features metal blades with a transparent shavings compartment. Double holes for 6mm and 8mm diameter pencils.

Item Weight (kg): 0.20
Product Dimensions: 40 x 75 x 126 mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.