Home Product Porte-Bloc Conferencier A4

Porte-Bloc Conferencier A4

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Porte-Bloc Conferencier A4

Ce porte-bloc conferencier de qualité de Rapesco en format A4/papier ministre bénéficie d’un rabat pour protéger les documents. La couverture grainée y ajoute une touche de classe tandis que le revêtement intérieur constitue une surface d’écriture excellente. La pince à grande capacité et la pochette interne antireflet vous permettent de maintenir en place tous vos…

Afficher

  • Rabat grainé pour protéger vos documents tout en y ajoutant une touche de classe
  • Pince forte, à grande capacité et une pochette interne antireflet pour maintenir en place tous vos documents.
  • Couverture intérieure lisse pour une excellente surface d'écriture
  • Taille: A4/papier ministre
  • Lot de 1 porte-bloc A4/papier ministre en noir
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Ce porte-bloc conferencier de qualité de Rapesco en format A4/papier ministre bénéficie d’un rabat pour protéger les documents. La couverture grainée y ajoute une touche de classe tandis que le revêtement intérieur constitue une surface d’écriture excellente. La pince à grande capacité et la pochette interne antireflet vous permettent de maintenir en place tous vos documents.

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.32
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
Executive Clipboard, A4/Foolscap (black) - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product Executive Clipboard, A4/Foolscap (black)

Executive Clipboard, A4/Foolscap (black)

Click to enlarge image

Executive Clipboard, A4/Foolscap (black)

This high-quality executive A4/foolscap clipboard from Rapesco in PVC features a foldover flap which protects your documents. The grained outer cover adds a touch of class whilst the smooth inner cover provides an excellent writing surface whilst the strong, high-capacity clip and non-glare internal pocket allow you to hold your documents neatly in place.

See more...

  • Grained foldover flap adds a touch of class whilst keeping your documents neat and secure
  • Extra-strong, high capacity clip and non-glare internal pocket to hold your documents neatly in place
  • Smooth inner cover provides an excellent writing surface
  • Size: A4/Foolscap
  • Pack: 1 A4/foolscap clipboard in black
  • Share this product:

Product Information

This high-quality executive A4/foolscap clipboard from Rapesco in PVC features a foldover flap which protects your documents. The grained outer cover adds a touch of class whilst the smooth inner cover provides an excellent writing surface whilst the strong, high-capacity clip and non-glare internal pocket allow you to hold your documents neatly in place.

Item Weight (kg): 0.32
Product Dimensions: 18 x 243 x 365 mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.