Home Product Pochette Porte-Document ID (Couleurs Vives Transparentes) A4+

Pochette Porte-Document ID (Couleurs Vives Transparentes) A4+

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Pochette Porte-Document ID (Couleurs Vives Transparentes) A4+

Pochette en couleurs vives Cette pochette ID en format A4+ avec bouton-pression est idéale au bureau, à la maison et à líécole. Elle peut également être utilisée pour ranger tous les documents individuels au cours díune réunion. le rabat. Cette pochette bénéficie également d’une capacité de 50 pages et un rabat déployant avec bouton-pression en…

Afficher

  • Pochette en couleurs vives pour un rangement coordonné des documents
  • Rabat à bouton-pression en couleur coordonné pour maintenir en place vos documents
  • porte-stylo
  • Porte-carte de visite de personnalisation
  • Lot de 5 pochettes
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Pochette en couleurs vives Cette pochette ID en format A4+ avec bouton-pression est idéale au bureau, à la maison et à líécole. Elle peut également être utilisée pour ranger tous les documents individuels au cours díune réunion. le rabat. Cette pochette bénéficie également d’une capacité de 50 pages et un rabat déployant avec bouton-pression en couleur coordonnée pour garder vos documents. Un porte-stylo se trouve également sous le rabat courbé. Il y a aussi une pochette sur la couverture qui vous permet de personnaliser cette pochette. Lot de 5 en couleurs transparentes assorties pour un rangement coordonné des documents.

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.18
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
ID Popper Wallet (Bright Transparent Colours) A4+ - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product ID Popper Wallet (Bright Transparent Colours) A4+

ID Popper Wallet (Bright Transparent Colours) A4+

Click to enlarge image

ID Popper Wallet (Bright Transparent Colours) A4+

Durable “Superline” bright coloured transparent polypropylene file. This A4+ size ID Popper Wallet is ideal for use at the office, home or education, popular as a general storage file for loose papers when attending meetings or keeping papers tidy for filing. Its large capacity will hold up to 50 pages and its foldover flap with…

See more...

  • Durable "Superline" polypropylene file, in assorted transparent bright colours with a press stud for colour coordinated filing
  • Foldover flap with colour co-ordinated press-stud closure to keep contents safe and secure
  • Pen holder cut-out under curved flap
  • Index/business card holder for Personalisation
  • Pack: 5 Files
  • Share this product:

Product Information

Durable “Superline” bright coloured transparent polypropylene file. This A4+ size ID Popper Wallet is ideal for use at the office, home or education, popular as a general storage file for loose papers when attending meetings or keeping papers tidy for filing. Its large capacity will hold up to 50 pages and its foldover flap with colour co-ordinated press-stud closure keeps papers secure. This folder also has a pen holder cut-out under the curved flap. It Includes handy pocket on front cover for personalisation and indexing. Pack contains 5 assorted transparent coloured files for easy colour coordinated filing.

Item Weight (kg): 0.18
Product Dimensions: 10 x 240 x 335mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.