Home Product Pochette Porte-Document Pastel (bleue)

Pochette Porte-Document Pastel (bleue)

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Pochette Porte-Document Pastel (bleue)

Cette pochette papier ministre avec bouton-pression est idéale au bureau, à la maison et à líécole. Elle peut également être utilisée pour ranger tous les documents individuels au cours díune réunion. Grâce à sa large capacité, cette pochette peut contenir jusqu’à 50 pages et elle bénéficie également d’un rabat avec bouton-pression en couleur coordonnée pour…

Afficher

  • Rabat à bouton-pression en couleur coordonné pour maintenir en place vos documents
  • En couleurs Pastel assorties pour un rangement coordonné des documents
  • Porte-stylo intégré sous le rabat courbé
  • Format papier ministre, lot de 5
  • Couleur: bleu
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Cette pochette papier ministre avec bouton-pression est idéale au bureau, à la maison et à líécole. Elle peut également être utilisée pour ranger tous les documents individuels au cours díune réunion. Grâce à sa large capacité, cette pochette peut contenir jusqu’à 50 pages et elle bénéficie également d’un rabat avec bouton-pression en couleur coordonnée pour maintenir en place vos documents. Un porte-stylo se trouve sous le rabat. Lot de 5 pochettes porte-documents incolores Lot de 5 pochettes porte-document avec bouton-pression en bleu pour un rangement facile des documents.

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.20
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
Pastel Transparent Popper Wallet, Foolscap (blue) - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product Pastel Transparent Popper Wallet, Foolscap (blue)

Pastel Transparent Popper Wallet, Foolscap (blue)

Click to enlarge image

Pastel Transparent Popper Wallet, Foolscap (blue)

This foolscap size Popper Wallet is ideal for use at the office, home or education. It is popular as a general storage file for loose papers when attending meetings or keeping papers tidy for filing. Its large capacity will hold up to 50 pages and it also features a foldover flap with colour co-ordinated press-stud…

See more...

  • Foldover flap with colour co-ordinated press-stud closure to keep contents safe and secure
  • Pastel coloured for colour-coordinated filing
  • Pen holder cut-out under curved flap
  • Foolscap Size, packed 5
  • Colour: Blue
  • Share this product:

Product Information

This foolscap size Popper Wallet is ideal for use at the office, home or education. It is popular as a general storage file for loose papers when attending meetings or keeping papers tidy for filing. Its large capacity will hold up to 50 pages and it also features a foldover flap with colour co-ordinated press-stud closure to keep papers secure. Under the curved flap you will also find a pen holder. Pack contains 5 clear popper wallets. Pack contains 5 popper wallets in blue for easy colour-coordinated filing.

Item Weight (kg): 0.20
Product Dimensions: 10 x 240 x 360mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.