Home Product Skippa (Chrome)

Skippa (Chrome)

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Skippa (Chrome)

Avec son mécanisme de chargement par le dessus, cette agrafeuse accepte les agrafes 26/6mm et 24/6mm pour usage avec jusqu’à 20 feuilles de papier (80 g/m2). Fabriqué à partir de pièces de haute qualité,cette agrafeuse de Rapesco est garantie de 15 ans. Avec un revêtement noir, cette agrafeuse est une accessoir idéal de toute trousse…

Afficher

  • Bande-complète d'agrafes 26/6mm avec chargement par le dessus et un mécanisme d'ouverture béante pour un rechargement facile
  • Cette agrafeuse accepte les agrafes 26/6mm et 24/6mm.
  • Capacité: 20 feuilles (80 g/m2)
  • 166mm x 41mm
  • Garantie de 15 ans.
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Avec son mécanisme de chargement par le dessus, cette agrafeuse accepte les agrafes 26/6mm et 24/6mm pour usage avec jusqu’à 20 feuilles de papier (80 g/m2). Fabriqué à partir de pièces de haute qualité,cette agrafeuse de Rapesco est garantie de 15 ans. Avec un revêtement noir, cette agrafeuse est une accessoir idéal de toute trousse et très pratique à l’école, à l’université et à la maison. Couleur: Argent

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.14
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
Skippa (silver) - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product Skippa (silver)

Skippa (silver)

Click to enlarge image

Skippa (silver)

With an easy, top-loading mechanism the Skippa stapler from Rapesco has a full-strip capacity and uses Rapesco 26/6mm and 24/6mm staples for up to 20 sheets of paper (80gsm). Itís made from high quality parts to exacting measures and comes backed by our 15 year guarantee. It is a practical addition to any desktop! Colour:…

See more...

  • Full strip, large capacity top loading stapler. An essential for your work desk!
  • Uses Rapesco 26/6mm and 24/6mm staples
  • Capacity: Up to 20 sheets
  • L - 166mm x W - 41mm
  • 15 year guarantee
  • Share this product:

Product Information

With an easy, top-loading mechanism the Skippa stapler from Rapesco has a full-strip capacity and uses Rapesco 26/6mm and 24/6mm staples for up to 20 sheets of paper (80gsm). Itís made from high quality parts to exacting measures and comes backed by our 15 year guarantee. It is a practical addition to any desktop! Colour: Silver

Item Weight (kg): 0.14
Product Dimensions: 45 x 195 x 165 mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.