Home Product Agrafeuse Demi-Bande Snapper de Rapesco (bleu)

Agrafeuse Demi-Bande Snapper de Rapesco (bleu)

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Agrafeuse Demi-Bande Snapper de Rapesco (bleu)

La Snapper 538 de Rapesco est une agrafeuse demi-bande hautement pratique, à chargement par le haut. Cette petite agrafeuse détient un compartiment range agrafes sous sa base pour s’assurer que vous n’ayez jamais besoin d’en rechercher.. Avec une capacité d’agrafage de 20 Feuilles (80gsm), la Snapper est couverte par 15 ans de garantie. Coloris: bleu

Afficher

  • Agrafeuse demi-bande qui accepte les agrafes 26/6mm avec chargement par le dessus pour un rechargement facile et une meilleure portabilité
  • Compartiment pratique pour ranger les agrafes de recharge
  • Capacité: 20 feuilles
  • Garantie de 15 ans
  • 112mm x 34mm
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

La Snapper 538 de Rapesco est une agrafeuse demi-bande hautement pratique, à chargement par le haut. Cette petite agrafeuse détient un compartiment range agrafes sous sa base pour s’assurer que vous n’ayez jamais besoin d’en rechercher.. Avec une capacité d’agrafage de 20 Feuilles (80gsm), la Snapper est couverte par 15 ans de garantie. Coloris: bleu

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.10
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
Snapper (blue) - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product Snapper (blue)

Snapper (blue)

Click to enlarge image

Snapper (blue)

The Snapper  is a highly practical half strip, top loading stapler. This handy little stapler features a staple storage chamber in the base to ensure you never need to search for staples. With a stapling capacity of 20 sheets (80gsm) the Snapper is backed by a 15 year guarantee. Colour: Blue

See more...

  • Half strip, top loading stapler that accepts standard 24 and 26/6mm staples
  • Neat staple storage chamber in the base
  • Capacity: 20 Sheets
  • Full metal inner chassis for reliable and durable stapling
  • 15 year guarantee
  • Share this product:

Product Information

The Snapper  is a highly practical half strip, top loading stapler. This handy little stapler features a staple storage chamber in the base to ensure you never need to search for staples. With a stapling capacity of 20 sheets (80gsm) the Snapper is backed by a 15 year guarantee. Colour: Blue

Item Weight (kg): 0.10
Product Dimensions: 115 x 115 x 50mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

820 (blue)

Rapesco 820 Metal Hole Punch. Offering tough metal working parts, precision pres...