Home Product Lot de 5 Chemise de Présentation Double (couleurs vives) A4

Lot de 5 Chemise de Présentation Double (couleurs vives) A4

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Lot de 5 Chemise de Présentation Double (couleurs vives) A4

Cette chemise de présentation est fabriquée à partir de polypropylène durable “Superline” Grâce à sa taille de A4, cette chemise convient à la plupart des applications, intégrant aussi un porte-cartes de visite sur la couverture pour une personnalisation facile de vos présentations. Lot de 5 chemises incolores

Afficher

  • Pochettes internes doubles pour ranger les papiers de manière nette
  • Porte-carte de visite de personnalisation
  • Fabriqué à partir de polypropylène robuste pour une meilleure durabilité.
  • Lot de 5
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Cette chemise de présentation est fabriquée à partir de polypropylène durable “Superline” Grâce à sa taille de A4, cette chemise convient à la plupart des applications, intégrant aussi un porte-cartes de visite sur la couverture pour une personnalisation facile de vos présentations. Lot de 5 chemises incolores

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.25
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
Twin ID File, A4 (clear) - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product Twin ID File, A4 (clear)

Twin ID File, A4 (clear)

Click to enlarge image

Twin ID File, A4 (clear)

This handy and durable folder is made from lightweight “superline” polypropylene. Twin internal pockets enable papers to be neatly and securely filed, comes in A4 size for most applications and incorporates an index/business card holder on the front cover for personalisation. Pack of 5 clear files.

See more...

  • Twin internal pockets enable papers to be neatly and securely filed
  • Index/business card holder for personalisation
  • Made from durable polypropylene for longer life
  • Pack of 5
  • Share this product:

Product Information

This handy and durable folder is made from lightweight “superline” polypropylene. Twin internal pockets enable papers to be neatly and securely filed, comes in A4 size for most applications and incorporates an index/business card holder on the front cover for personalisation. Pack of 5 clear files.

Item Weight (kg): 0.25
Product Dimensions: 310 x 230 x 15mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.