Home Produkt Ordnungsbox, A4 (40mm Kapazität) (blau)

Ordnungsbox, A4 (40mm Kapazität) (blau)

Bild anklicken zum Vergrößern

Ordnungsbox, A4 (40mm Kapazität) (blau)

Diese große und vielseitige A4 Ordnungsbox wurde aus Polypropylen hergestellt für verstärkte Langlebigkeit. Ihr 40mm Rücken hält bis zu 400 Seiten. Ein Duckknopfverschluss und verschweißte Seiten halten Inhalte sauber und sicher. Am Rücken kÖnnen Sie Ihre Mappe benennen und auf der Vorderseite befindet sich eine Visitenkartenhülle für Personifizierung.

mehr sehen

  • Große 40mm Kapazität um bis zu 400 Blatt zu lagern.
  • Ein Duckknopfverschluss und verschweißte Seiten halten Inhalte sauber und sicher.
  • Benennung am Rücken und Visitenkartenhülle für Personifizierung auf der Vorderseite.
  • Farbe: Blau
  • Packung: 1 Box
  • Dieses Produkt teilen:

Produktinformationen

Diese große und vielseitige A4 Ordnungsbox wurde aus Polypropylen hergestellt für verstärkte Langlebigkeit. Ihr 40mm Rücken hält bis zu 400 Seiten. Ein Duckknopfverschluss und verschweißte Seiten halten Inhalte sauber und sicher. Am Rücken kÖnnen Sie Ihre Mappe benennen und auf der Vorderseite befindet sich eine Visitenkartenhülle für Personifizierung.

Einzelteil-Gewicht (kg): 0.19
Artikelabmessungen: mm

Bei Rapesco sind wir sehr stolz auf die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte und Kundenservice. Wenn Sie Hilfe mit einem unserer Produkte benötigen oder irgendeine Unterstützung anderer Art, laden wir Sie herzlichst ein Kontakt mit uns durch tellus@rapesco.com zunehmen

Select your Country
40mm Rigid Wallet Box File (blue) - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product 40mm Rigid Wallet Box File (blue)

40mm Rigid Wallet Box File (blue)

Click to enlarge image

40mm Rigid Wallet Box File (blue)

This large and versatile A4 box file is made from heavy-gauge polypropylene for added durability. Its 40mm spine means it will hold up to 400 pages. A push-lock clasp closure and welded sides keep contents safe and secure. There is also an index/card holder on the spine for indexation and a business card holder on…

See more...

  • Large 40mm capacity for storing up to 400 pages
  • Push-lock clasp closure and welded sides keeps contents safe and secure
  • Index/card holder on spine and business card size holder on front for personalisation.
  • Colour: Blue
  • Pack: 1 Box
  • Share this product:

Product Information

This large and versatile A4 box file is made from heavy-gauge polypropylene for added durability. Its 40mm spine means it will hold up to 400 pages. A push-lock clasp closure and welded sides keep contents safe and secure. There is also an index/card holder on the spine for indexation and a business card holder on the front for personalisation.

Item Weight (kg): 0.19
Product Dimensions: 48 x 240 x 319mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.