Home Product Agrafeuse X5-50f Demi-Bande 26/6 & 24/6mm

Agrafeuse X5-50f Demi-Bande 26/6 & 24/6mm

360 image

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Agrafeuse X5-50f Demi-Bande 26/6 & 24/6mm

L’Agrafeuse X5-50h à Chargement Frontal Bande Complète de Rapesco allie la technologie et la simplicité afin de livrer des résultats qui dépassent les normes en vous présentant une agrafeuse qui nécessite considérablement moins d’effort comparée aux autres agrafeuses. Avec une fenêtre de personnalisation et une capacité de 20 feuilles, la qualité de cette agrafeuse est…

Afficher

  • Mécanisme efficace pour une action «effort minimal».
  • Agrafeuse avec chargement frontal pour un rechargement facile.
  • Régulateur de marge pour un positionnement d’agrafes net.
  • Usage optimal avec agrafes 24/6mm (20 feuilles)
  • Garantie de 5 ans
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

L’Agrafeuse X5-50h à Chargement Frontal Bande Complète de Rapesco allie la technologie et la simplicité afin de livrer des résultats qui dépassent les normes en vous présentant une agrafeuse qui nécessite considérablement moins d’effort comparée aux autres agrafeuses. Avec une fenêtre de personnalisation et une capacité de 20 feuilles, la qualité de cette agrafeuse est soutenue par notre garantie de 15 ans.

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.37
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
X5-50f - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product X5-50f

X5-50f

360 image

Click to enlarge image

X5-50f

The X5 – 50f full strip, less-effort front loading stapler from Rapesco. Combining technology and simplicity to deliver results that go above and beyond with significantly less stapling effort required. With features including a personalisation window, this stapler is backed by a 15 year guarantee and has a stapling capacity of 20 sheets (80gsm).

See more...

  • Efficient mechanism means that considerably less effort is required for heavy stapling tasks.
  • Half strip, front loading stapler for easy reloading
  • Margin edge adjuster for neat and precise staple positioning
  • Uses 26 & 24/6mm staples
  • 15 year guarantee
  • Share this product:

Product Information

The X5 – 50f full strip, less-effort front loading stapler from Rapesco. Combining technology and simplicity to deliver results that go above and beyond with significantly less stapling effort required. With features including a personalisation window, this stapler is backed by a 15 year guarantee and has a stapling capacity of 20 sheets (80gsm).

Item Weight (kg): 0.37
Product Dimensions: 47 x 186 x 86 mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.