Select your Country
X5-50f weniger Aufwand - DE
Home Produkt X5-50f weniger Aufwand

X5-50f weniger Aufwand

360 image

Bild anklicken zum Vergrößern

X5-50f weniger Aufwand

Das X5-50f Halbstreifen Heftgerät für weniger Aufwand von Rapesco. Kombiniert Technologie und Einfachheit um Ergenisse zu liefern, die weit über den Erwartungen liegen mit deutlich weniger Kraftaufwand. Mit Funktionen wie einem Namensschildfenster, dieses Heftgerät kommt mit einer 15-Jahres-Garantie und hat eine Heftleistung von 20 Blatt (80gsm)..

mehr sehen

  • Effizienter Mechanismus durch den deutlich weniger Kraftaufwand benÖtigt wird, was für große Heftarbeiten benÖtigt wird.
  • Halbstreifen Hefter mit einfacher Frontbeladung.
  • Randeinstellung für geschickte und bequeme Heftpositionierung
  • Benutzt 26 & 24/6mm Heftklammern
  • 15 Jahre Garantie
  • Dieses Produkt teilen:

Produktinformationen

Das X5-50f Halbstreifen Heftgerät für weniger Aufwand von Rapesco. Kombiniert Technologie und Einfachheit um Ergenisse zu liefern, die weit über den Erwartungen liegen mit deutlich weniger Kraftaufwand. Mit Funktionen wie einem Namensschildfenster, dieses Heftgerät kommt mit einer 15-Jahres-Garantie und hat eine Heftleistung von 20 Blatt (80gsm)..

Einzelteil-Gewicht (kg): 0.37
Artikelabmessungen: mm

Bei Rapesco sind wir sehr stolz auf die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte und Kundenservice. Wenn Sie Hilfe mit einem unserer Produkte benötigen oder irgendeine Unterstützung anderer Art, laden wir Sie herzlichst ein Kontakt mit uns durch tellus@rapesco.com zunehmen

Select your Country
X5-50f - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product X5-50f

X5-50f

360 image

Click to enlarge image

X5-50f

The X5 – 50f full strip, less-effort front loading stapler from Rapesco. Combining technology and simplicity to deliver results that go above and beyond with significantly less stapling effort required. With features including a personalisation window, this stapler is backed by a 15 year guarantee and has a stapling capacity of 20 sheets (80gsm).

See more...

  • Efficient mechanism means that considerably less effort is required for heavy stapling tasks.
  • Half strip, front loading stapler for easy reloading
  • Margin edge adjuster for neat and precise staple positioning
  • Uses 26 & 24/6mm staples
  • 15 year guarantee
  • Share this product:

Product Information

The X5 – 50f full strip, less-effort front loading stapler from Rapesco. Combining technology and simplicity to deliver results that go above and beyond with significantly less stapling effort required. With features including a personalisation window, this stapler is backed by a 15 year guarantee and has a stapling capacity of 20 sheets (80gsm).

Item Weight (kg): 0.37
Product Dimensions: 47 x 186 x 86 mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.