Home Product Taille Crayon de Bureau 74

Taille Crayon de Bureau 74

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Taille Crayon de Bureau 74

Le Taille-Crayon 74 de Rapesco est une addition élégante et pratique de tout bureau. Ayant un revêtement métallique et un réservoir de copeaux encastré, le Taille-Crayons 74 bénéficie également d’une pince de bureau pour une meilleure stabilité. Pour crayons de diamètre de 6mm. Garantie de 5 ans

Afficher

  • Taille-crayons avec un revêtement en métal pour une meilleure solidité
  • Réservoir de copeaux encastre pour un vidage facile.
  • Pince pour l'attacher fermement au bureau
  • Pour usage avec tout crayon de 6mm
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Le Taille-Crayon 74 de Rapesco est une addition élégante et pratique de tout bureau. Ayant un revêtement métallique et un réservoir de copeaux encastré, le Taille-Crayons 74 bénéficie également d’une pince de bureau pour une meilleure stabilité. Pour crayons de diamètre de 6mm. Garantie de 5 ans

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.45
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
74 Desk Top Pencil Sharpener - Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product 74 Desk Top Pencil Sharpener

74 Desk Top Pencil Sharpener

Click to enlarge image

74 Desk Top Pencil Sharpener

The Rapesco 74 Pencil sharpener is a practical and stylish addition to every desktop. With metal casing and fitted shavings tray, the 74 Pencil Sharpener is supplied with a desk clamp and is suitable for all 6mm pencils. Backed by a 5 year guarantee.

See more...

  • Desktop sharpener with metal casing
  • Fitted shavings tray
  • Supplied with a desk clamp
  • For all 6mm pencils
  • 5 year guarantee
  • Share this product:

Product Information

The Rapesco 74 Pencil sharpener is a practical and stylish addition to every desktop. With metal casing and fitted shavings tray, the 74 Pencil Sharpener is supplied with a desk clamp and is suitable for all 6mm pencils. Backed by a 5 year guarantee.

Item Weight (kg): 0.45
Product Dimensions: 126 x 75 x 134 mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.