Home Product Pochette Porte-Document pour Classeurs Anneaux avec Bouton-Pression A4

Pochette Porte-Document pour Classeurs Anneaux avec Bouton-Pression A4

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Pochette Porte-Document pour Classeurs Anneaux avec Bouton-Pression A4

Cette pochette porte-documents est fabriquée à partir de polypropylène transparente pour une visualisation facile et intègre aussi un bord perforé adapté à la plupart des classeurs anneaux. En format A4+ Portrait avec bouton-pression, elle est idéale au bureau, à la maison et à líécole. Elle peut également être utilisée pour ranger tous les documents individuels…

Afficher

  • Bord perforé pour usage dans la plupart des classeurs anneaux.
  • Bord renforcé et extra-fort
  • Rabat à bouton-pression en couleur coordonné pour maintenir en place vos documents
  • Couleur: Incolore
  • Lot de 5
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Cette pochette porte-documents est fabriquée à partir de polypropylène transparente pour une visualisation facile et intègre aussi un bord perforé adapté à la plupart des classeurs anneaux. En format A4+ Portrait avec bouton-pression, elle est idéale au bureau, à la maison et à líécole. Elle peut également être utilisée pour ranger tous les documents individuels au cours díune réunion. Cette pochette bénéficie également d’une capacité de 50 pages et un rabat déployant avec bouton-pression en couleur coordonnée pour garder vos documents. Un porte-stylo se trouve sous le rabat courbé. lot de 5 pochettes incolores.

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.18
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Select your Country
Ring Binder Popper Wallet (Clear) A4 | Rapesco Office Products PLC
Home Product Ring Binder Popper Wallet (Clear) A4

Ring Binder Popper Wallet (Clear) A4

Click to enlarge image

Ring Binder Popper Wallet (Clear) A4

Durable “Superline” bright clear transparent polypropylene file which also incorporates a multi-punched spine to suit most ring binders and lever arch files. This A4 size Portrait Popper Wallet is ideal for use at the office, home or education, popular as a general storage file for loose papers when attending meetings or keeping papers tidy for…

See more...

  • Multi-punched ring binder popper wallet to suit most ring binders/lever arch files
  • Extra strong reinforced edge along binder holes
  • Foldover flap complete with press-stud closure to keep contents safe and secure
  • Colour: Clear
  • Pack 5
  • Share this product:

Product Information

Durable “Superline” bright clear transparent polypropylene file which also incorporates a multi-punched spine to suit most ring binders and lever arch files. This A4 size Portrait Popper Wallet is ideal for use at the office, home or education, popular as a general storage file for loose papers when attending meetings or keeping papers tidy for filing. Its large capacity will hold up to 50 pages and its foldover flap with colour co-ordinated press-stud closure keeps papers secure. This folder also includes a pen holder cut-out under the curved flap. Pack contains 5 clear coloured files for easy colour coordinated filing.

Item Weight (kg): 0.18
Product Dimensions: mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.