Home Product Agrafeuse Bande Complète Skippa Noir

Agrafeuse Bande Complète Skippa Noir

Cliquez pour agrandir l’image.

Agrafeuse Bande Complète Skippa Noir

Très élégante, l’Agrafeuse Skippa de Rapesco est une agrafeuse bande complète avec chargement par le dessus. L’Agrafeuse Skippa de Rapesco accepte les agrafes 26/6mm et 26/4mm avec une capacité de 20 feuilles. Garanti 15 ans

Afficher

  • Agrafeuse grande capacité qui charge une bande complète d’agrafes 24/6mm et 26/6mm.
  • Capacité: 20 feuilles
  • Couleur: Noir
  • Garantie de 15 ans
  • Dimensions: 166mm x 41mm
  • Partager ce produit:

Informations produit

Très élégante, l’Agrafeuse Skippa de Rapesco est une agrafeuse bande complète avec chargement par le dessus. L’Agrafeuse Skippa de Rapesco accepte les agrafes 26/6mm et 26/4mm avec une capacité de 20 feuilles. Garanti 15 ans

Poids de l'Article (kg): 0.24
Dimensions du produit mm

Rapesco est fier de son service client. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire et pour tout assistance si toutefois vous en faisiez la demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à tellus@rapesco.com

Home Product Skippa (black)

Skippa (black)

Click to enlarge image

Skippa (black)

The Rapesco Skippa is a highly practical full strip top loading stapler. At home on any desktop, the Skippa uses Rapesco 26/6mm and 24/6mm with a capacity of 20 sheets (80gsm). Backed by a 15 year guarantee.

See more...

  • Full strip, large capacity, top loading stapler that accepts standard 24 and 26/6mm staples
  • Capacity: 20 Sheets
  • Colour: Black
  • Full metal inner chassis for reliable and durable stapling
  • 15 year guarantee
  • Share this product:

Product Information

The Rapesco Skippa is a highly practical full strip top loading stapler. At home on any desktop, the Skippa uses Rapesco 26/6mm and 24/6mm with a capacity of 20 sheets (80gsm). Backed by a 15 year guarantee.

Item Weight (kg): 0.24
Product Dimensions: mm

At Rapesco we take great pride in the quality of our products and customer service. If you need any help with any of our products or require any assistance, we invite you to get in touch with us through at tellus@rapesco.com .

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.